Chick Corea, Dave Holland, and Barry Atschul

Released on 1971-01-05 (ECM catalog # 833678-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Nefertiti (9:40)
  2. Ballad for Tillie (5:28)
  3. A.R.C. (5:41)
  4. Vedana (7:32)
  5. Thanatos (4:33)
  6. Games (7:39)

Personnel: Chick Corea (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Barry Altschul (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)