The Red And Orange Poems

Gary Bartz

Released on 1995-01-10 (Atlantic catalog # 82720)

Track Listing:

  1. Be Myself (7:02)
  2. Nusia's Poem (9:27)
  3. I'm Gonna Laugh You Right Out of My Life (5:56)
  4. J Seas (6:45)
  5. Relentless (9:56)
  6. Along the Twelve (4:12)
  7. Soul Mate (5:58)
  8. But Not For Me (9:25)

Personnel: Gary Bartz - Alto Saxophone; Mulgrew Miller - Piano; Eddie Henderson - Trumpet; John Clark - French Horn; Dave Holland - Bass; Greg Bandy - Drums; Steve Kroon - Percussion.

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)