Double Double You

Kenny Wheeler

Released on 1983-05-10 (ECM catalog # 815675-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Foxy Trot (14:08)
  2. Ma Bel (3:54)
  3. W.W. (7:51)
  4. Three for d'Reen/Blue for Lou/Mark Time (23:26)

Personnel: Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Dave Holland (bass); Michael Brecker (tenor sas); John Taylor (piano); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)