with Dave Holland and Elvin Jones

Bill Frisell

Released on 2001-10-02 (Nonesuch catalog # 79624)

Track Listing:

  1. Outlaws (7:55)
  2. Twenty Years (3:15)
  3. Coffaro's Theme (4:51)
  4. Blues Dream (4:48)
  5. Moon River (6:26)
  6. Tell Your Ma, Tell Your Pa (9:07)
  7. Strange Meeting (5:26)
  8. Convict 13 (3:56)
  9. Again (7:33)
  10. Hard Times (Come Again No More)
  11. Justice and Honor (4:49)
  12. Smilin' Jones (5:02)

Personnel: Bill Frisell (guitar); Dave Holland (bass); Elvin Jones (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)