What Now?

Kenny Wheeler

Released on 2005-04-26 (CAM Jazz catalog # 77682)

Track Listing:

  1. Iowa City (10:02)
  2. One Two Three (8:15)
  3. March Mist (6:19)
  4. The Lover Mourns (7:43)
  5. The Sweet Yakity Waltz (8:48)
  6. What Now? (7:47)
  7. For Tracy (6:19)
  8. Verona (9:35)

Personnel: Kenny Wheeler (trumpet) (fl├╝gelhorn); Chris Potter (tenor sax); John Taylor (piano); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)