A Delicate Balance

Kenny Werner

Released on 1998-03-24 (BMG catalog # 74321516942)

Track Listing:

  1. Amonkst (5:55)
  2. Work Song (7:01)
  3. Ivoronics (7:21)
  4. Footsteps (6:40)
  5. Trio Imitation (13:35)
  6. The Look (8:17)
  7. Lorraine (9:39)
  8. Melodies of 1997 (6:37)

Personnel: Kenny Werner (piano); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)