Crystal Fire

Karl Berger/Dave Holland/Ed Blackwell

Released on 1991-04-09 (Enja catalog # 7029)

Track Listing:

  1. Crystal Fire Suite: Crystal Vision (5:48)
  2. Crystal Fire Suite: Drinking Fire (7:45)
  3. Crystal Fire Suite: Primoridal Innocense (3:32)
  4. Crystal Fire Suite: Breathing Earth (5:24)
  5. Crystal Fire Suite: Cutting Through (6:05)
  6. I Don't Want to Be Alone (3:27)
  7. You Asked (5:12)
  8. Getting There (5:09)
  9. Go With It (4:22)
  10. Buddha Eyes (5:56)
  11. North on 87 (5:38)

Personnel: Karl Berger (piano) (vibraphone); Dave Holland (bass); Ed Blackwell (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)