Live Evil

Miles Davis

Released on 1970-02-06 (Columbia catalog # 65135)

Track Listing:

  1. Sivad (15:13)
  2. Little Church (3:14)
  3. Medley: Gemini/Double Image (5:53)
  4. What I Say (21:09)
  5. Nem Um Talvez (4:03)
  6. Selim (2:21)
  7. Funky Tonk (23:26)
  8. Inamorata and Narration by Conrad Roberts (26:29)

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Michael Henderson (bass); Jack DeJohnette (drums); John McLaughlin (guitar); Gary Bartz (alto sax); Airto Moreira (percussion); Keith Jarrett (organ); Dave Holland (bass); Chick Corea (electric piano); Herbie Hancock (electric piano); Steve Grossman (tenor sax); Hermeto Pascoal (percussion) (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)