Tony Reedus

Released on 1989-12-05 (Enja catalog # 6058-2)

Track Listing:

  1. House Call (7:03)
  2. Incognito (8:22)
  3. Green Chimneys (5:41)
  4. For Heaven's Sake (8:13)
  5. Probin' (10:28)
  6. Dreams (7:45)
  7. Lazy Snake (7:32)
  8. Bye Bye Blackbird (8:46)

Personnel: Tony Reedus (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Steve Nelson (vibraphone); Gary Thomas (flute) (tenor sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)