Rhythm of Life

Claudia Acuna

Released on 2002-03-26 (Verve catalog # 589547)

Track Listing:

  1. My Romance (6:57)
  2. Ay Mariposa (7:22)
  3. A Child is Born (4:57)
  4. Nature Boy (5:59)
  5. I Fall In Love Too Easily (6:45)
  6. Volver a los Dietisiete (6:14)
  7. Nowhere to Go (7:11)
  8. Maria Maria (3:57)
  9. More Than You Know (6:08)

Personnel: Claudia Acuna (vocals); Billy Childs (piano) (bckgr vocals); Sara Cutler (harp); Krista Bennion Feeney (violin); Rick Gordon (bckgr vocals); Dave Holland (bass); Sherman Irby (saxophone); Avi Lebovich (flute) (trombone); Jason Lindner (piano) (bckgr vocals); Loma Mar Quartet (strings); Romero Lubambo (guitar); Myron Lutzke (cello); Anca Nicolau (violin); Luisito Quintero (percussion); Kim Smith (bckgr vocals); Jeff "Tain" Watts (drums) (bckgr vocals).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)