Feed The Fire

Betty Carter

Released on 1994-10-04 (Verve catalog # 523 600)

Track Listing:

  1. Feed the Fire (11:20)
  2. Love Notes (7:11)
  3. Sometimes I'm Happy (3:33)
  4. Lover Man (9:13)
  5. I'm All Smiles (5:26)
  6. If I Should Lose You (6:24)
  7. All or Nothing At All (8:11)
  8. What Is This Tune? (7:20)
  9. Day Dream (12:08)
  10. B's Blues (2:21)

Personnel: Betty Carter (vocals); Geri Allen (piano); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)