The Legend of Tsumi

Laszlo Gardony

Released on 1988-12-06 (Antilles catalog # 422-842836-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Orange City (8:02)
  2. The Legend of Tsumi (7:41)
  3. Anne's Dream (5:27)
  4. Meeting You There (7:44)
  5. Elf Dance (4:05)
  6. Sunrise (4:08)
  7. Trickster (1:28)

Personnel: Laszlo Gardony (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Bill Moses (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)