Kenny Barron

Released on 1985-03-11 (Enja catalog # 4092)

Track Listing:

  1. Scratch (5:20)
  2. Quiet Times (5:32)
  3. Water Lillie (10:19)
  4. Song for Abdullah (5:33)
  5. The Third Eyes (6:28)
  6. Jacob's Ladder (3:37)
  7. And Then Again (5:20)

Personnel: Kenny Baron (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Daniel Humair (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)