In A Silent Way

Miles Davis

Released on 1969-02-18 (Columbia catalog # 40580)

Track Listing:

  1. Shhh/Peaceful (18:16)
  2. In a Silent Way/It's About That Time (19:54)

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); John McLaughlin (guitar); Herbie Hancock (piano); Chick Corea (Fender Rhodes); Tony Williams (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Wayne Shorter (soprano sax); Joe Zawinul (synthesizer).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)