Inner Journey

Hal Galper

Released on 1973-01-09 (Mainstream catalog # 398)

Track Listing:

  1. Inner Journey
  2. Invitation To Openness
  3. P.M. In The A.M.
  4. Joy Ride
  5. My Funny Valentine
  6. Wandering Spirit
  7. Take The Coltrane

Personnel: Hal Galper (piano); Bill Goodwin (drums); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)