Naughty Baby

Adam Makowicz

Released on 1987-06-25 (Novus catalog # 3022-1-N)

Track Listing:

  1. Somebody Loves Me (4:30)
  2. They All Laughed (5:53)
  3. Prelude, No. 2 (5:47)
  4. Maybe (5:57)
  5. Fascinating Rhythm (3:15)
  6. Naughty Baby (4:24)
  7. Oh Bess, Oh Where's My Bess?
  8. Embraceable You (6:07)
  9. Rhapsody in Blue (6:13)
  10. My Man's Gone Now (4:20)
  11. Summertime (4:00)

Personnel: Adam Makowicz (piano); Al Foster (drums); Charlie Hayden (bass); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)