Spirit Talk 2

Kevin Eubanks

Released on 1994-06-28 (Blue Note catalog # 30132)

Track Listing:

  1. Faith (7:06)
  2. Like The Wind (5:11)
  3. Whispers of Life (6:31)
  4. Revelations (7:30)
  5. Earth (2:43)
  6. Sun (4:24)
  7. Moon (1:49)
  8. Being (7:52)
  9. Passing (7:09)

Personnel: Kevin Eubanks (guitar); Robin Eubanks (trombone); Dave Holland (bass); Gene Jackson (drums); Kent Jordan (alto flute); Gerald Moore (guitar); Marvin "Smitty" Smith (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)