All Kinds Of Time

Karl Berger

Released on 1976-04-26 (Sackville catalog # 3010)

Track Listing:

  1. Simplicity (8:00)
  2. Perfect Love (4:04)
  3. Fragments (9:25)
  4. The Beginning (5:08)
  5. Now Is/D'accord/All Kinds of Time/We Are
  6. D'Accord
  7. All Kinds of Time
  8. We Are

Personnel: Karl Berger (piano) (vibraphone) (balafon); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)