Town Hall '72

Anthony Braxton

Released on 1972-05-23 (Trio catalog # 3008/9)

Track Listing:

  1. Composition 6 N Dedicated To Jerome Cooper / Composition 6 (O) Dedicated To Frederic Rzewski (18:18)
  2. All The Things You Are (14:12)
  3. Composition 6 P I (13:46)
  4. Composition 6 P II Dedicated To Jeanne Lee (21:25)

Personnel: Anthony Braxton (soprano sax) (clarinet) (flute) (alto sax) (contrabasse clarinet); Dave Holland (bass); Philip Wilson (drums); Barry Altschul (percussion) (Marimba); Jeane Lee (vocals); John Stubblefield (Saxophone [Tenor]), (Flute), (Clarinet [Bass]), (Gong), (Percussion ).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)