Angel Song

Kenny Wheeler, Lee Konitz, Dave Holland & Bill Frisell

Released on 1996-02-06 (ECM catalog # 21607)

Track Listing:

  1. Nicolette (8:32)
  2. Present Past (12:08)
  3. Kind Folk (8:38)
  4. Angel Song (7:36)
  5. Angel Song (7:36)
  6. Onmo (5:51)
  7. Nonetheless (5:29)
  8. Past Present (7:05)
  9. Kind of Gentle (4:41)

Personnel: Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Dave Holland (bass); Bill Frisell (guitar); Lee Konitz (alto sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)