Special Packages Available

Dream of the Elders (Sheet Music Package)

The package below includes 6 leadsheets, one quintet score and a transcription of a  solo from Dream of the Elders. (ECM).

LoJac Music compositions and transcriptions are provided as downloadable PDF documents. These high-resolution digital files are easily printed, and can be displayed using a free copy of Adobe Acrobat or any similar “PDF reader”.  Upon purchasing, the files will be delivered via email directly to you.

If you prefer to purchase individually, please visit the LoJac Music section.

Only $15.00 Buy Now More Info

Dream of the Elders

Dave Holland Quartet

Released on 1995-03-07 (ECM catalog # 21572)

Track Listing:

  1. The Winding Way (11:57)
  2. Lazy Snake (12:28)
  3. Claressence (7:29)
  4. Equality (7:12)
  5. Ebb & Flo (12:02)
  6. Dream of the Elders (11:10)
  7. Second Thoughts (8:06)
  8. Equality (6:40)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Eric Person (alto sax); Steve Nelson (vibraphone); Gene Jackson (drums); Cassandra Wilson (vocals).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)