Ones All

Dave Holland

Released on 1996-01-30 (Intuition catalog # 2148)

Track Listing:

  1. Homecoming (4:48)
  2. Three Step Dance (5:00)
  3. Pork Pie Hat (6:32)
  4. Jumpin' In (4:23)
  5. Reminiscence (3:22)
  6. Mr. P.C. (4:53)
  7. Little Girl, I Miss You (6:55)
  8. Cashel (5:58)
  9. Blues for C.M. (5:26)
  10. Pass It On (5:17)
  11. God Bless the Child (4:36)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)