Child of Gemini

Sir Roland Hanna

Released on 1971-02-16 (BASF catalog # 2120875)

Track Listing:

  1. Prelude
  2. So You'll Know My Name
  3. Allemande
  4. Courrante
  5. Courrante
  6. Arsenic and New Lace
  7. Ha-Ho-Da
  8. Blue Lilly
  9. A Statement for Truth

Personnel: Roland Hanna (piano) (electric piano); Dave Holland (bass); Daniel Humair (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)