Two Sides To Every Story

Tiger Okoshi

Released on 1994-10-25 (JVC catalog # 2039)

Track Listing:

  1. On Green Dolphine Street (7:07)
  2. What It Was (6:11)
  3. Wiz or Wozout (6:09)
  4. Monda Blues (5:45)
  5. Yuki No Furu Machi O (6:40)
  6. Yesturday (4:57)
  7. Finders, Keepers (8:59)
  8. My Old Kentucky Home, Goodnight (7:26)
  9. In Your Bones (6:46)
  10. Two Sides To Every Story (5:13)
  11. How Long is Forever? (4:12)

Produced by Akira Taguchi.

Personnel: Tiger Okoshi (trumpet); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Vic Firth (drums); Gil Goldstein (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Mike Stern (acoustic guitar) (electric guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)