Bass Is

Peter Warren

Released on 1992-05-18 (Enja catalog # 2018)

Track Listing:

  1. Bass Is (7:39)
  2. Interlude (2:52)
  3. Subra Har (8:46)
  4. Welcome to New York (13:38)
  5. Instrumental No.2 (4:57)

Personnel: Peter Warren (bass); Jamie Flaunt (bass); Dave Holland (bass); Barry Altschul (tabla).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)