Tales from the Hudson

Michael Brecker

Released on 1996-01-16 (Impulse catalog # 191)

Track Listing:

  1. Slings and Arrows (6:19)
  2. Midnight Voyage (7:17)
  3. Song for Bilbao (5:44)
  4. Beau Rivage (7:38)
  5. African Skies (8:12)
  6. Introduction to Naked Soul (1:14)
  7. Naked Soul (8:43)
  8. Willie T. (8:13)
  9. Cabin Fever (6:59)

Personnel: Michael Brecker (tenor sax); Don Alias (percussion); Joey Calderazzo (piano); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Pat Metheny (guitar) (guitar synthesizer); McCoy Tyner (piano).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)