New York Rendez-Vous

Didier Lockwoood

Released on 1996-04-09 (JMS catalog # 18669-2)

Track Listing:

  1. Juggling in Central Park (4:44)
  2. Waltzy (7:27)
  3. Cousin William (5:24)
  4. Anatole Blues (6:48)
  5. Gordon (5:28)
  6. Reminiscence (6:14)
  7. Don't Drive So Fast (6:57)
  8. Eastern Dance (5:44)
  9. Tom Thumb (7:15)

Personnel: Didier Lockwood (violin); Peter Erskine (drums); Gil Goldstein (accordion); Dave Holland (bass); Dave Kikoski (piano); David Leibman (saxophone); Mike Stern (guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)