Special Packages Available

Extended Play: Live at Birdland (Sheet Music Package)

The package below includes 7 quintet scores and a transcription of a  solo from Extended Play: Live at Birdland (ECM).

LoJac Music compositions and transcriptions are provided as downloadable PDF documents. These high-resolution digital files are easily printed, and can be displayed using a free copy of Adobe Acrobat or any similar “PDF reader”.  Upon purchasing, the files will be delivered via email directly to you.

If you prefer to purchase individually, please visit the LoJac Music section.

Only $24.50 Buy Now More Info

Extended Play: Live at Birdland

Dave Holland Quintet

Released on 2003-08-26 (ECM catalog # 1864)

Track Listing:

  1. The Balance (21:02)
  2. High Wire (15:21)
  3. Jugglers Parade (18:27)
  4. Make Believe (6:44)
  5. Free For All (10:18)
  6. Claressence (17:22)
  7. Prime Directive (13:00)
  8. Bedouin Trail (12:27)
  9. Metamorphos (20:10)

Personnel: Dave Holland (double bass); Robin Eubanks (trombone) (cowbell); Billy Kilson (drums); Steve Nelson (marimba) (vibraphone); Chris Potter (alto sax) (soprano sax) (tenor sax).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)