Tomasz Stanko

Released on 2000-03-23 (ECM catalog # 1701)

Track Listing:

  1. First Song (7:42)
  2. Tale (3:32)
  3. Num (7:15)
  4. Duet (2:58)
  5. Balladyna (8:01)
  6. Last Song (6:04)
  7. Nenaliina (5:29)

Personnel: Tomasz Stanko (Trumpet); Dave Holland (Bass); Tomasz Szukalski (Tenor Sax); Edward Vesala (Drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)