Voice in the Night

Charles Lloyd

Released on 1999-03-09 (ECM catalog # 1674)

Track Listing:

  1. Voice in the Night (6:30)
  2. God Give Me Strength (4:45)
  3. Dorotea's Studio (7:47)
  4. Requiem (5:57)
  5. Pocket Full of Blues (11:41)
  6. Homage (9:26)
  7. Forest Flower: Sunrise/Sunset (15:22)
  8. A Flower is a Lovesome Thing (6:49)

Personnel: Charles Lloyd (alto sax); Dave Holland (bass); Billy Higgins (drums); John Abercrombie (guitar).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)