It's Time

Nick Brignola

Released on 1991-12-02 (Reservoir catalog # 123)

Track Listing:

  1. It's Time (7:30)
  2. Renewal (8:18)
  3. Sketch 1 (0:48)
  4. Dusk (5:27)
  5. Speak Low (8:21)
  6. I Thought About You (9:03)
  7. If You Could See Me Now (6:23)
  8. Walkabout (7:32)
  9. Sketch 2 (0:49)
  10. 'Round Midnight (3:15)
  11. How Tasteful of You (6:20)

Personnel: Nick Brignola (clarinet, alto sax, baritone sax, soprano sax, tenor sax, alto clarinet, woodwind); Kenny Barron (piano); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)