Flutter By, Butterfly

Kenny Wheeler Quintet

Released on 1987-05-26 (Soul Note catalog # 121146)

Track Listing:

  1. Everybody's Song But My Own (9:33)
  2. We Salute the Night (5:11)
  3. Miold Man (9:21)
  4. Flutter By, Butterfly (8:51)
  5. Gigolo (8:23)
  6. The Little Fella (7:13)

Personnel: Kenny Wheeler (trumpet); Dave Holland (bass); Stan Sulzman (soprano sax) (tenor sax) (flute); John Taylor (piano); Billy Elgart (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)