Shadows and Reflections

Baikida Carroll

Released on 1982-01-12 (Soul Note catalog # 121023)

Track Listing:

  1. Kaki (7:18)
  2. Jahi Sundance Lake (7:46)
  3. Left Jab (8:58)
  4. Pyramids (10:08)
  5. At Roi (8:18)

Personnel: Baikida Carroll (trumpet); Julius Hemphill (alto sax); Anthony Davis (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Pheeroan Ak Laff (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)