On a Different Level

Nick Brignola

Released on 1989-09-25 (Reservoir catalog # 112)

Track Listing:

  1. Tears Inside (5:21)
  2. Hot House (10:40)
  3. Duke Ellingtons Sound of Love (8:25)
  4. All the Things You Are (6:19)
  5. Backwoods Song (3:54)
  6. Key Largo (6:57)
  7. Sophisticated Lady (8:52)
  8. Softly, as in a Morning Sunrise (11:49)

Personnel: Nick Brignola (baritone sax); Kenny Barron (piano); Dave Holland (bass); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)