Miles Davis

Released on 1969-11-03 (Jazz Music Yesterday catalog # 1013)

Track Listing:

  1. Directions
  2. Bitches Brew
  3. Paraphernalia
  4. Riot
  5. I Fall In Love Too Easily
  6. Sanctuary
  7. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
  8. Bye Bye (Theme)

Personnel: Miles Davis (trumpet); Wayne Shorter (soprano sax) (alto sax); Chick Corea (electric piano); Dave Holland (bass); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)