Music From Two Basses

Dave Holland & Barre Philips

Released on 1971-02-16 (ECM catalog # 1011)

Track Listing:

  1. Improvised Piece I (10:33)
  2. Improvised Piece II (7:46)
  3. Beans (3:10)
  4. Raindrops (4:13)
  5. May Be I Can Sing It For You (1:48)
  6. Just a Whisper (4:57)
  7. Song for Clare (4:52)

Personnel: Dave Holland (bass); Barre Philips (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)