Double Image

Miles Davis

Released on 1969-10-27 (Columbia catalog # 10017)

Track Listing:

  1. 'Round About Midnight
  2. Masuqualero
  3. Bitches Brew
  4. Miles Runs the Voodoo Down
  5. Footprints
  6. Sanctuary
  7. Free Improvisation

Personnel: Miles Davis (tp); Wayne Shorter (ss, ts); Chick Corea (el-p); Dave Holland (b); Jack DeJohnette (d).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)