For Evans Sake

Gordon Beck

Released on 1991-09-03 (JMS catalog # 059)

Track Listing:

  1. You Are All The Things (5:42)
  2. Almost There (7:21)
  3. Blue In Green (3:51)
  4. Re: Mister E
  5. Try This (4:34)
  6. Just a Thought (2:17)
  7. Trio Type Tune Two? (5:42)
  8. For Evans Sake (7:39)
  9. Not the Last Waltz (8:31)
  10. P.S. (2:28)
  11. He Is with Us Still (3:16)

Personnel: Gordon Beck (keyboards); Jack DeJohnette (drums); Dave Holland (bass); Didier Lockwood (violin).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)