Trio Plus One

Dave Leibman

Released on 1988-05-03 (Owl catalog # 051)

Track Listing:

  1. All the Things That... (9:40)
  2. In the Mean Time (6:32)
  3. Return to Napanoch (6:05)
  4. It's Different Out There (3:52)
  5. Master of the Obvious (10:06)
  6. Romp (7:05)
  7. While We're on the Subject (5:07)
  8. Burst (5:15)
  9. Ode for Leo (Prelude) (2:46)
  10. Gazelle (4:07)

Personnel: Dave Leibman (soprano sax); Dave Holland (bass) (cello); Jack DeJohnette (drums).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)