Morning Bugle

Vassar Clements, John Hartford, Dave Holland

Released on 1988-01-05 (Rounder catalog # 0207)

Track Listing:

  1. Pea Patch Jig (5:05)
  2. You Can't Run Away from Your Feet (3:30)
  3. Memories of Home (3:15)
  4. Home Cooking (4:00)
  5. Ten Past Eleven (4:00)
  6. Scapin' Out on the Roof (3:26)
  7. Till Something Better Comes Along (5:50)
  8. You and the Way You Do (2:54)
  9. Evening Prayer (3:55)
  10. Illinois River Rag (2:39)

Personnel: Vassar Clements (fiddle); John Hartford (fiddle) (banjo); Dave Holland (bass).

Back to Discography Index »

Submit your email address to subscribe to Dave's email list and get a free download of the track "Joyride" from his new album Hands with Pepe Habichuela. You may cancel your subscription at any time. Check back often as new downloads will be made available over time! (Downloads will take a couple minutes to arrive in your inbox.)